Skip to content

Ski Tour Wildspitze

With state-certified ski guide

Ski tour Wildspitze guided, alone or in a group: at 3770 metres, the Wildspitze the highest mountain in North Tyrol and the second highest in Austria. For many, it is a dream to stand on the parade peak one day. In winter, a ski tour on the Wildspitze is a great experience and, thanks to the Pitztal Glacier Railway, can be done in one day.

Guided ski tour on the Wildspitze

The ski tour to the Wildspitze guided is one of the most beautiful ski tours in the Eastern Alps. The Pitztal glacier cable car takes us effortlessly to the Mittelbergjoch, where we leave the ski area. The normal route via the SW ridge is moderately difficult in terms of skiing, but there is a short climbing section at grade II to overcome - no problem if secured with a rope. The mighty descent with 2,000 metres of depth takes place via the imposing Taschachferner past shimmering blue ice caves. We finish the tour at the Pitztal ski hut and toast together to the great summit experience!

Programme Ski Tour Wildspitze guided

Meeting point: 07:30 Glacier Express valley station Mittelberg

We do a material check, briefly discuss the day's schedule and then take the Gletscherexpress up to the Pitztal Glacier Ski Area.

FACTS

Duration

Day tour, approx. 5-6 hrs.

Appointment

every day, from December to May, depending on conditions

Area

Pitztal - Ötztal Alps

3/5

medium, 35° II

Participant

maximum 4 per ski guide

Base price

€ 380,00 for 1 person, each additional person € 35,00

Tariffs per person

  • 1 person
    € 380,00
  • 2 persons
    € 207,50
  • 3 persons
    € 150,00
  • 4 persons
    € 121,00

Included services

Not included

Ski tour Wildspitze guided

Dream panorama at the Wildspitz summit, 3774 m

Ski Tour Wildspitze Via Ferrata

Short climbing section before the summit

Ski tour Wildspitze for beginners

Wide glaciers

Ski tour Wildspitze over the Pitztal Glacier ski area

At the approach to the Wildspitz summit

The contractual relationship shall be governed exclusively by our here available and forming an integral part of this offer. Booking confirms that you have received, read and accepted these General Terms and Conditions.

Zum Inhalt springen

Skitour Wildspitze

Mit staatlich geprüftem Skiführer

Skitour Wildspitze geführt, alleine oder in der Gruppe: Mit 3770 Metern ist die Wildspitze der höchste Berg Nordtirols und der zweithöchste Österreichs. Für viele ist es ein Traum, einmal auf dem Paradegipfel zu stehen. Im Winter ist eine Skitour auf die Wildspitze ein tolles Erlebnis und dank der Pitztaler Gletscherbahn zudem an einem Tag machbar.

Geführte Skitour auf die Wildspitze

Die Skitour auf die Wildspitze geführt ist eine der schönsten Skitouren in den Ostalpen. Mithilfe der Pitztaler Gletscherbahn gelangen wir mühelos zum Mittelbergjoch, wo wir das Skigebiet verlassen. Der Normalweg über den SW-Grat ist skitechnisch mäßig schwierig, es gilt jedoch eine kurze Kletterstelle im II. Grad zu überwinden – am Seil gesichert kein Problem. Die gewaltige Abfahrt mit 2.000 Tiefenmetern erfolgt über den imposanten Taschachferner vorbei an blau schimmernden Eisbrüchen. Auf der Pitztaler Skihütte lassen wir die Tour ausklingen und stoßen gemeinsam auf das tolle Gipfelerlebnis an!

Programm Skitour Wildspitze geführt

Treffpunkt: 07:30 Uhr Gletscherexpress Talstation Mittelberg

Wir machen einen Material-Check, besprechen kurz den Tagesablauf und fahren dann mit dem Gletscherexpress hinauf ins Pitztaler Gletscherskigebiet.

FACTS

Dauer

Tagestour, ca. 5-6 Std.

Termin

jeden Tag, von Dezember bis Mai, je nach Verhältnissen

Gebiet

Pitztal – Ötztaler Alpen

3/5

mittel, 35° II

Teilnehmer

maximal 4 pro Skiführer

Grundpreis

€ 360,00 für 1 Person, jede weitere Person € 35,00

Tarife pro Person

  • 4 Personen
    € 116,00
  • 3 Personen
    € 143,00
  • 2 Personen
    € 198,00
  • 1 Person
    € 360,00

Inklusivleistungen

Nicht inklusive

Skitour Wildspitze geführt

Traumpanorama am Wildspitz-Gipfel, 3774 m

Skitour Wildspitze Kletterstele

Kurze Kletterstelle vor dem Gipfel

Skitour Wildspitze für einsteiger

Weite Gletscher

Skitour Wildspitze über das Pitztaler Gletscher Skigebiet

Am Zustieg zum Wildspitz-Gipfel

Für das Vertragsverhältnis gelten ausschließlich unsere hier abrufbaren und einen integrierten Bestandteil dieses Angebots bildenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen. Mit der Buchung wird bestätigt, diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen erhalten, gelesen und akzeptiert zu haben.